Quantcast
Contact

Contact

FCBD Fans
fans@freecomicbookday.com

We want to hear from you, too! Tell us what you like about FCBD, ask us questions, or suggest improvements for the event and our website!

Marketing & Promotional Opportunities
marketing@freecomicbookday.com

Want to partner with Free Comic Book Day? Contact us to find out about marketing, advertising and promotional opportunities with our one-of-a-kind worldwide event!

Press & Media
press@freecomicbookday.com

Need an interview, local news hook, or would just like some more info for your story? Contact our PR associate for more details.

Retailers
retailers@freecomicbookday.com

Do you have a question about FCBD and participation? Please use this email address to contact us. Retailer questions only, please.

Signings
signings@freecomicbookday.com

Retailers: Let us know what creators will be at your Store for day's event. We'll add your listing to the creator signings page of the site.

Testimonials
testimonials@freecomicbookday.com

Tell us how Free Comic Book Day was for you!

Librarians, Teachers and Educators
Teachers and librarians interested in Free Comic Book Day can find comic shops to partner and cross promote with through Diamond BookShelf’s Comic Shop Partners page. Those unable to partner with a shop or who are interested in hosting their own Free Comic Book Day events, contact us at educators@freecomicbookday.com.